Return to ForumsReply to Thread
Web 2.0 Tools

I'm an admin completing a masters degree and need to demonstrate the need for admins to know Web 2.0 tools (Facebook, LinkedIn, Google Docs, Twitter, Blogs, etc.). Are any of you using these tools for your professional career, using them to help your manager/executive, etc.? There is no printed material I can find anywhere that shows admin professionals doing this regularly in their careers. I need to show a need for administrative professionals to know these tools. Any thoughts? Please respond ASAP. Thanks!

Submitted by: Stacy Leitner

ReplyPosted By